The Pieces…

It’s been
Awhile since I’ve
Had the opportunity
To have you
Here crooning
At the altar
Of my offerings
As I indulge in
The feel
Of your absinthe
Like touch
Causing
My
Desire to
Stand center
Stage
Dancing
Akimbo beneath
The might of
Your
Pleasure coursing
Through my
Body like
An electrical current
With each
Thrust of
Your
Divining rod
Driving the
Fruition
Of this joining
Into manifestation
Of
Ecstasy …
It’s been
Awhile since
I’ve had you
Here
Dipping within
The Wells
Of my
Soul
Parting the very
Fraction of
My being
With all
That you
Are
Making
Sweet
Symphonic
Love
To the
Very
Pieces of
Me.
©tam 3/21/17
IMG_20170321_213821_048
Leave a Reply

