“Hold Tight” (inspired by Justin Bieber’s “Hold Tight”)

Hold

Tight…

Cling
To me
Til you
Relax in
My embrace

It’s okay
Lay your
Burdens on
Me
Share your
Vulnerability

There’s no
Need to
Hide from
Me cause
I’ll take care
With you
No need to
Be ashamed
Let my love
Through and
Soothe your
Aches

Your
Pain

And right here
Is where I’ll
Hold your
In my arms
And allow time
To still for the
Moment while
You let
My lips
Ease

You…

So hold
Tight

You don’t
Have to
Let me

Go.
©tam 12/9/16

117039

Leave a Reply

