Toture pt.1

(This poem will be the very last poem in my new book coming out “Roses & Ink”…look forward to it)

These wicked
Games you
Play with
My heart
I allow

Cause the
Way you touch
My emotions
Thrill me
Drives me
To the point
Of where all
I want is to
Feel it
Over and over
No matter the
Hurt it’ll
Bring

Or no matter
What people
Say…

I’m a glutton
For the pleasure
Of your pain cause
You rule that
Dark part of
Me
That part
That only you
Get to
See
and I always
Come back
For more

Needing and
Wanting the

Torture.
©tam 11/30/16

wpid-48717-bigthumbnail.jpg

Leave a Reply

