Nobody

I know my
Words might
Not mean a
Damn thing
But I’m unashamed to
Share with you
My need
My want
My desire to
Feel you
Dip within
The wetness
Of my affirmations
Until I quiver
On muted
Moans …

Like I said
I know my
Words may not
Mean a damn
To you

But honestly
No
One compares
To you

No one
Can undo
What you’ve
Done to
Me

The way you
Undress my
My intentions with
The heat
Of just your
Lips
Stripping bare my
Soul

Touching
Me as
A whole
And I shiver
From the motions
That cause me to surrender
To your tender
Yet powerful
Touch…

So don’t dismiss
My feels
So easily

Give me
A chance to
Prove that this
Love I live
For you

And if I cant
Have you
Then its

Nobody.

©tam 10/29/16

IMG_0237

Leave a Reply

