PARADISE

He gives
Birth to my
Imagination every time
His hands
Touch my skin
And his lips
Caress mine
Causing every bit
Of my mind
To jump
My heart to
Thump
When he embraces
Me

Dives within
The darkest
Parts of
Me
Bringing
To light

These
Feelings…

He gives
Birth to
My ideas
When our limbs
Entangle
And on a deep
Sigh I
Feel
The length of
Him

Tapping at
The very
Well of my
Soul

Indulging in the
Sin of
Me…

Right now
He is
What I
Need and
His energy
Feeds
My sexual

Creativity

Curiosity

And I am
Enraptured
In the
Moment

In this creation

Of

Paradise.
4/8/16

image

Leave a Reply

