“Caught up(losing it)”

We touch
And I lose
All sense of
Time
As your
Caress seems
To possess
My inhibitions
Sending tremors
Of sensations
Along my
Spine

Causing
Me to
Arch for your
Intentions to
Mingle with
My
Own
And you
Moan against
My lips
Slipping deeply
Into the
Realm of my
Reality

Bringing
The earth to
A stand still
While
I quiver
Beneath

Your
Power …

We touch
And I
Lose
My mind

Caught up

Stuck

Tilting on
That
Fine

Line

Of

Insanity.
©tam 1/27/16

image

4 responses to ““Caught up(losing it)”

Leave a Reply

