NEW YEAR🎉🎊

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!  I want to wish every last one of you success and happiness in the new year!! I plan on being as productive as possible this year, which means I will be posting a lot more and sharing things with you guys. What I want to share with you all today is my latest book that’s out. Its titled “MUSE” and of course it’s poetry. I struggled a bit in writing this one because like most writers I doubt myself to often. Not in the sense of doubting my abilities but more in the sense that I doubt my writing a bit. In spite of all that and the tiny spurts of inspiration I was able to create a cohesive effort. I’m happy to share it with everyone and hope that people truly enjoy it. Now I would reveal the secret of who or what my Muse is, but I think that will stay between me, myself and I at the moment (Lol). If any of you want to check it out you can click the following link: http://www.amazon.com/Muse-Tamesha-Avery-ebook/dp/B01A61023W/ref=pd_rhf_dp_p_img_1?ie=UTF8&refRID=1N4KNW01MKFEFKKWQF9J

I’ll also be posting more reviews of books that I’ve been reading. Currently I’m reading Stephen King’s book “On Writing: A Memoir On The Craft” and I must say I expected a bunch of crap but I’ve been enjoying it. I’ll  be reviewing it soon. Also I’ll have features and things from other poets and writers also. So I look forward to sharing and learning with you guys.
Peace and Blessing! ✌
~Tam~ 💋

image

2 responses to “NEW YEAR🎉🎊

Leave a Reply

