Reality

The
Thought of
You touching
Me causes
My mind to
Seep scenes
Of you lost
Within the
Realm of me
Taking as you
Please
While giving
Satisfaction to
My body
As we tumble
all over the
Bed covered in
Our sounds

Making music
From the quivers
Shivers
Moans and
Springs
Squeaking

Fucking me
Into the
submission
Of silence
Whilst you
Deeply stroke
My silkened fabric
With no

Remorse…

The thought of
You touching me
Causes my
Imagination
To soar

And the wild
In me
To need

The reality
Of

You.
©Tam 6/25/15

image

Leave a Reply

