Seduction

I seduced his
Imagination
With the fingertips of
My words
Allowed his
Fantasies to touch on
My every curve
Causing the temperature
In his mental room
To spike
As I hike the
Intellect of my skirt
Above my thighs
And his eyes took
In my thoughts

His wisdom
Rose to meet
My intentions
Half way

And to his rhythm
I bent my waist
Inviting him inside
My reality

And he took
Me to the
Edge and
Beyond

His

Sanity

Where we made
A mess of
Actions

Leaving
Room for

Love.
  ©Tam 5/28/15

image

5 responses to “Seduction

Leave a Reply

