Impatient Ramblings

I have no
Patience…

I want it
Now in
Ways that the
Heavens can’t
Even describe

I want to leave
The stains of my
Ambitions all across
Your lips
Then allow
You to dip your
Wick in
My
Divine
Hot
Wax

From the
Front

The side

The back

I don’t care
Just give me
You
And experience
The freak
Of my entity
Fulfill the consciousness
Of your fantasies
Pursuing
Pleasure until
All that’s left
Are the
Quivers
Of my moans
Echoing in
Your ears…

I have
No patience

No desire to
Wait

Just part
The thrill
Of
Me

Instill in
Me your
Orgasm
Til

Our bed

Breaks.

©Tam 5/18/15

Leave a Reply

