“Where You Belong…”

It’s the
Idea of touching
On your everything
That brought
Me here
With no thoughts
Of fear

Wearing
My feminity
I approach
This
Moment
With my
Mind intact
As I arch my
Back in invitation
To you…

I hear you
Intake a sharp breath
Feel my body
Heat at the
Realness of you
While you
Allow your hands
To familiarize
My every
Curve

Fingertips leave
Indentations
Of want
Where you
Squeeze
Push
Pull
Me
And I spread
In tribute of
Your worship …

With ease
You slide
Within my
Sensations
Parting the
Lily of my desire

And as
You quiver
Through
Me

I can’t help
But think

This is
Where

You

Belong.
©Tam 4/12/15

image

7 responses to ““Where You Belong…”

  1. O.K., you gave a lot on this one. I wonder how real it is? I like the poem. It does feel a little short. I’m going to keep checking for you. You have some style.

Leave a Reply

