CONSTANT

Affirmations
Of sound
Dance
Across my
Heart

The ever
Rapping
Tapping
Of you
Waiting
At my
Loves door

As we
Dance
On the
Floor
Limbs tangled
While clothes
Lay mangled
Beneath
The weight
Of our
Sex

Scratches
On your
Back
Deeply
You stroke
The center
Of me
Endlessly
While I scream
Your name
Giving you
All the
Fame
Knowing the
Neighbors can
Hear

For the
Love of
Everything
Dear

Don’t

Stop…

Keep
Pushing
Your passion
Against
My
Spot
Climbing higher
Inside my
Fire
My liquid so
Hot

Climax
Is near

I’m free
Falling
With
No
Fear

Damn…

I’m Cumming
And can’t
Help
But allow
My moans
Release in
Your
Ear …

I love
You.
©Tam 2/5/15

image

2 responses to “CONSTANT

Leave a Reply

