$0.99 cent kindle book

Hi guys. Hope all is well.  I just wanted to let you all know that my second collection of poetry “Obsession of Words” is on sale for $0.99 cent. You only have 4 days left until it goes back to regular price. So don’t miss out on this awesome read . I’ll place the link below this image so click and enjoy. Remember, only 4 days left. And this book is FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED.
And hopefully you’ll leave me a review.
I sincerely hope you all enjoy. ☺

image

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00PVXHXJC/ref=aw_ss_kndl_dp/

Leave a Reply

