Oral Fixation

Consciously I
Intake every
Taste of you
Suckle the sweetness
Of your masculinity
While hands
Tangle in my
Hair
You gasping for
Air as my
Tongue dances
Around the thickness
Of you
The smell of you
Intoxicating me
Urging me on
Turning me on
Every time my
Name curves your
Lips
Causing my
Mouth to tighten
Around your
Dick

Thrilled at the
Idea that
Im the one
To make you lose
It like this
That I can make you
Feel
Like this
Make a mess of you
Until you beg
For me to
Make you
Spray

Tonight I
Am the
Hunter
And you my
Prey
And for keeps
I play
I have you
Captured
Within the
Confines of
My throat

So
Let go
And watch as

I drink
Of
You…

You are
My
Oral

Fixation.
©Tam 1/15/15

image

Leave a Reply

