Temptation

I just want
You to devour
My sentiment
With no regret
To the sun rising
In the morning

Just take me
Without thinking
Touch me
With so
Much feeling
I cant but
Blush…

My body flush as
You allow
Your mind to
Release your
Thoughts across my
Lines
And taste of
My refined
Brown
Suga
Until your
Palate is
Sated…

Until I
Become
Everything  you have
Anticipated
Leaving every
Imagination
Well fed…

I just want
You to do
What your
Heart has envisioned

And take my
Division
As tribute
To
This
Delectable

Temptation.
©Tam1/1/15

image

Leave a Reply

