“Toy”

Tonight I
Want to
Entice your
Passions
Undress you desires
With ease
Kissing you
Erasing all
Hesitation and
Doubts

Just me here to
Please you
Appease
You
Give you
Sensations until you
Feel
Me creep along your
Spine
Feeling me
Feeling you
While I
Spread my intensity
For you to
See
Taste…

I want to
Become the
Object of your
Full
Pleasure

Take your frustrations
Out on me
In-between these
Sheets
Making me call
To the
Heavens
In thanks
As I
Cover you in my
Appreciation…

Tonight I
Want to
Entice your
Passions
Undress your
Desires
With
Ease

On my
Knees
In submission
To your
Power

Ready for
You to
Use
Me at
Your
Discretion…
Tonight I
Am your
Toy

Play
With
Me.
©Tam12/30/14

Excerpt From “Uninhibited: Freedom In Verse”
Coming soon…©Copyright January 2015

image

Cover art by http://www.unrulypublishing.com

3 responses to ““Toy”

Leave a Reply

