NAKED

He told me

To come

Closer so

His hands could

Get a good

Feel

Familiarize his

Fingertips with

The curves of me

Come closer so

He can kiss

Me til I tremble

Quiver beneath his taste…

He told me

To come closer

And press

Everything I am

Upon him

So that he

Can feel

The energy

Of my heat

And unbutton

My tensions

Cause hes

Quite smitten with

My mind

Making it time

For him to

Impart some

Knowledge on

Me….

He told me to come

Closer

Cause he wants to

See me

Bare

While

We nterlude

With me

Naked.

Excerpt from poetry book: “Naked: Thoughts Bared” by: Fluent ©2014

image

Leave a Reply

