I shouldn’t…

I shouldn’t
Feel this
Way…

Shouldn’t
Want to
Dress you
In the
Proportions
Of me or
Want to
Kiss you
With all my
Passion until
You are breathless…

Restless as
You conform
To the
Taste of
Me

Drinking
Of my
Feminine prowess
While motion
Creates steady
Emotions
Causing conversations
Between bodies to
Speak loudly
Twisting ever so
Tight around limbs
Spread…

I shouldn’t
feel this
Way…

Shouldn’t want
You here
With me at this
Moment

Lost in
Me.
©Tam10/23/14

One response to “I shouldn’t…

  1. You should! I love your imagery and word choices, as usual …

    Restless as you conform to the taste od me ….

    Drinking of my feminine prowess….

    Yes, please and thank you!

    Don’t mind if I do!

    You should …. coz I’m Passion …. and your words make me crave a taste …. 😉

Leave a Reply

