“The Woman In Me” part one

Beautiful!

Jenavation - Author/Poet

 

You Bring

 

Out

 

a WOMAN 

 

inside of me

 

I don’t recognize.

 

A little hard

 

to explain.

 

 

 

I mean

 

Look at what we started…

 

A fire that a moth

 

can’t ignore

 

 

 

You give me what I need

 

you give me what I want

 

you give me you

 

your heart

 

your soul

 

your love

 

 

 

you give to me

 

so I give to you

 

this woman

 

 

 

whom ever she may

 

be

 

I’ve never seen

 

her

 

before

 

I met you.

 

 

 

This woman in me…

 

 

 

She loves your beautiful

 

Brown Eyes…

 

When you look into mine

 

I lose it.

 

She lose it

 

 

 

I see now

 

 

 

View original post 37 more words

Leave a Reply

