“J’ai trove’ fin dans l’amour”(I found purpose in love)

Tonight
I found the
Purpose in
Feeling
Touching as
Limbs sway to
Invisible drums
While sharing
Rhythms between
Bodies where divinity
In the sin
Is sealed within
The exchange
Of heat…

Yes tonight
I found
The purpose in
Feeling
Touching
Inhaling sound
Speaking fluently
In the art
Of poetry…

Tonight
I found
The purpose

In
Love.

~Tam08/28/14~

IMG_0017.JPG

2 responses to ““J’ai trove’ fin dans l’amour”(I found purpose in love)

Leave a Reply

