My Love…

My love
You’ll never
Know how much
Sun you bring to
My night

How much
Light you
Bring to my
Dark…

You’ll never
Know how deeply
You have touched
Me
How you have
Moved stones from
My heart with
Your simplicity

With just
The affirmation
Of your kiss
You have stolen
My words and
Graciously allowed
Me to recite
Them against
The curvature of
Your masculine
Outlines

Causing me
To fall head
First willingly
Into the depths
Of your Ever
Thriving potentcy
Called love…

My love

Everything
I am

Now

Belongs
To
You

And of you
I can
Never get

Enough.
©Tam08/19/14

2 responses to “My Love…

Leave a Reply

