Dreaming…

I touched
You in
My dreams
And felt
Kissed you
And tasted
Made love to
You until
Uncoherent sounds
Became tangible
While in the distance
Our words became
Storms emerging
Forming clouds filled
With desire
As of my
Passion I gave
To you
Pressing my persuasion
Against your
Mentality til night and
Day twisted becoming
Twin smiles…

In my dreams
Damn I
Felt you
Loved you with
The intention
For you to
Feel me too

And I awoke
Reaching for
You.
©Tam08/19/14

image

3 responses to “Dreaming…

Leave a Reply

