“Here I Am”

Here I
Am
Confident
And ready to
Conquer the hearts of
Kings with
The fertility of
My words
Mesmerizing
Hypnotizing with
The sweetness painted on
My Lips eagerly
Awaiting to mix
Flavors of thoughts
That connect and
Take root leaving
Reminents of philosophical
Taste that is
Wild
Untamed passion
Clashing with
Desire as with a
Crooked halo
I reflect the reflections
Of a Queen

So all hail
Me for here I
Am still
Standing
And ready to
Bring mountains to
Muhammad  and
Conquer the hearts
Of Kings

Taking with
Purpose and giving
With No
Conditions…

Reigning Ever
Supremely.
©Tam08/13/14

image

Leave a Reply

