Three Facts…

First and foremost I would like to sincerely Thank all of my followers and readers for contiously supporting my writing. Without you guys there is No reason to write. You all make it worth sharing my passion for words.  Secondly,  I want to take the time to let you know a few things about me, so I’ll try to post more personal musings including what I enjoy doing besides writing. So without further ado here are three things about myself:

1. I am a little shy and akward at times but still I will be vocal.  2.My Birthday is August 13th and I will be 28 this year. A True and proud Leo.  3. Writing for me is genuine therapy. It helps me get my thoughts in order and keep the insanity at bay.

I’ll try to post more things about me and if you have Any questions feel free to ask. Again thank you all for hanging with me thus far and hopefully I have kept it interesting thus far.

~Tam~

4 responses to “Three Facts…

Leave a Reply

