For The First Time….

B
   O
D
  I
     E
S
Become
Fire submerged
Twisting on
The ashes of
Reality w
              h
              i
              l
              e
Sessions commence
To burn cooly
Inhaling sensuality
As he parts my
D
  E
      S
         I
           R
              E
Coaxing
My river to
Flow freely
Drenching his
Passions with
Fervor causing
The vanity
Of my
Feminity
To Smile
       V
        E
        R
         T
          I
          C
           A
            L
             L
              Y
And my
Lily blooms
Beyond the
Chaos
And amongst
The flame
Surrounded by
Fire
Ignited

We
      Make

Love
     For

          The
First
      Time.
©Tam08/03/14

image

Leave a Reply

