At This Moment

At this
Moment I
Just feel
Like tasting your
Verbs while you
Savor my
Words dining on
My thoughts until
You slowly
Swallow my consciousness
Salivating as
You lap up
Every drop
of my passions
With the
Intentions to
Literally taste
Euphoria…

While
Quietly
I assume
the positions
Of devote
Submissions where
Missions paint
images of scenes
Where Queen clings
To sheets tangled
Round limbs
Breathing in
Heat as rapid beats forms
Between bodies
Pressed in the
Art of divine
Giving…

At this
Moment
I just feel
Like

Touching
You.
©Tam08/02/14

image

2 responses to “At This Moment

Leave a Reply

