“Special Treatment”

He told
Me to relax
And allow
Him to satisfy
My needs
As on his
Knees he slowly
Kissed up
My inner thighs
Imprinting me
With his
Lips while his
Hands squeezed
Fingertips
Tracing my
Heat causing my
Body to react
To the temperature
Of the
Moment…

Inhaling
I Open
Myself up
To his desires
And he in turn
Spreads my
Imagination
Drinking of my
Fever
with my
Thighs on
His shoulders
While he hums
Against
My pink
Valley

And trembling
I say
His name

Enjoying
His

Special
Treatment.
©Tam07/31/14

image

4 responses to ““Special Treatment”

Leave a Reply

