“Sensual Reflections”

Hands on
My
Hips as he
Stands behind
Me while we
Watch our reflections
Take shape
And I watch
The smirk
On his
Face as my shirt
Disappears
And my skirt lifts
Above my thighs
While smoothly I
Touch my pleasure
With no
Shame as he
Places kisses to
The nape of
My neck
And against
My ass I feel
His desire
Harden
Invoking my
Passion to
Spread as our
Inward sensuality
Comes to
Life

And there
Before our
Images

Before
The mirror

He takes
Me and
All I can
Do

Is
Shiver

And ask
For
More.
©Tam07/31/14

image

Leave a Reply

