Lipstick Kisses (His Surrender)

Quietly
I take
Off his
Clothes
Allowing my
Eyes to
Drink in
His power
Allowing my
Hands the
Opportunity to
Feel his
Skin heat
Beneath my
Hands
Watching as his
Lips part and
He inhales sharply
As I kiss his
Chest
Testing his
Control…

Naked
He stands
In my presence
His wisdom
Hard and thriving
His heart
Beating rapidly
In anticipation
Of what
I’m going to
Do next

And with
Slow motions
I walk towards
Him
Smiling
Like a Cheshire
Cat

And I
Cover his
Body

With my
Lipstick
Kisses

Indulging
In his

Surrender.
©Tam07/31/14

image

2 responses to “Lipstick Kisses (His Surrender)

Leave a Reply

