“I Want …”

I want to
Undress your
Worries and free
The inhibitions of
Your stress and
Relax your mind
With the
Motion of me
On you Taking
Flight to the
Moon as I ride
The length of
Your knowledge
Until you
Firmly squeeze
My ass and
Make my
Name a repetitive
Mantra that
Burns your Lips
Bringing
Life to my
Hips as I
Rock you
Into the
Brink of
Insanity where you
Have to hold
On to my body
As you release
Your frustrations
Deep within my
Womb

And I cradle
Your head to
My breast
Reciting
The nature
Of my notions
As I tell
You
“Baby you
Are loved”

Placing kisses
To your
Frontal
Lobe while
You smile in
Comfort
Within
My embrace…

I want to
Undress your
Worries
Free the
Inhibitions of
Your stress
And love you
Til’ you forget

Reality
Exist.
©Tam07/24/14

image

2 responses to ““I Want …”

Leave a Reply

