“No Regrets …”

You had
Me caught up
In the sweetness
And tenderness
Of your words
The strength in
Your touch as you
Parted my
Mind so gently
Causing my thoughts 
To cum on
Multiple vibrations
Of tongues
While you smoothly
Placed the thinkings
Of forever and
Always on
My heart with
The etchings of
Your name
Branding me
With intentions
You intended not
To keep
But you Made
Love to
Me often enough
That I begin to
See actualities in
This Reality and
Dropped my defenses
Completely allowing you
Access to the darkest
Parts of my love …

But still
You remain
A dreamed untamed
A Thought once
Touched with
Repetitive action that
I can say
I once felt
Tasted with the intent
to savor

And I have
No Regrets
Of being
Caught up
In you

No Regrets…

In falling
In and out
Of love

With
You.
©Tam07/22/14

2 responses to ““No Regrets …”

  1. I sooooooooooooooooo love your imagery….

    “The strength in
    Your touch as you
    Parted my
    Mind so gently
    Causing my thoughts
    To cum on
    Multiple vibrations
    Of tongues” is my favourite in this one.

Leave a Reply

