“Once More..With Feeling”

You have
Been on
My mind
So Heavy
Lately

During the
Day Im dreaming
Of you placing
Your Lips on
Me While sun shines
And birds sing
As we cause commotion
Of motions
Connecting bodies
On threads of
Sound in
The middle
Of sunflower fallen
Meadows enhancing
Pleasure as within me
You dip your
Words penetrating
Deeply into
My mental tenacity
Pushing and pulling at the
Very center of
My womanly treasure

Hitting my
Proverbial spot
And I shatter
Drenching you
In the sweetness
Of
My rain…

Heavy on my
Mind you have been
Causing me to
Dream during the
Day
With Eyes
Open

My smile
Wide

And my
Thighs
Squeezed
Tight

Anxiously
Waiting to
Quake
Beneath
Your

Power

Once more

With
Feeling.
©Tam07/18/14

image

6 responses to ““Once More..With Feeling”

  1. Fuck.

    “Pleasure as within me
    You dip your
    Words penetrating
    Deeply into
    My mental tenacity
    Pushing and pulling at the
    Very center of
    My womanly treasure

    Hitting my
    Proverbial spot
    And I shatter
    Drenching you
    In the sweetness
    Of
    My rain…”

Leave a Reply

