“Confession #2 ( deeply I think )”

Keep thinking
Bout that moment
When I’ll have
You all to
Me
Touching on
Familiar thoughts
Shared as candles
Cast shadows and bodies talk
Loudly using
Language of fallacious
Tongue
While your smile
Becomes etched in
My memory and your
Eyes Become my intimacy

Damn…

I swear I
Can’t wait for that
Moment you call
Me by name
In your voice
And I shiver with
Anticipation
Of what you
Gonna do to
Me…

So quietly
I await
To intake you
Into me

Knowing that
That will
be the moment
Seconds, 
Hour,

In which
We’ll fall

In
Love.
©tam07/18/14

2 responses to ““Confession #2 ( deeply I think )”

Leave a Reply

