Orgasmic Love

He opens
Me
Causing color
To float as
His Lips imprint
Mine with
The Heat and
Sweetness of his
Words
Deeply penetrating
My thoughts while
Hands proceed to
Squeeze and tease
My body until
I’m literally
Gushing liquid
Fire
And between
My peaks and
Valleys your
Wisdom slides
Forth…

And
On an
Inhale I surround
You in
My softness
Covering you
With the
Flood of my
Emotions
While steady
Motions our
Bodies pursue in
Hopes that
The rise and fall
Of it
All ends

In
Orgasmic
Love.
©Tam07/12/14

Leave a Reply

