“Touching Memories”

Memories
Cascade into
Images of you
Touching me
While storms wage
Wars outside
As you slide
Between the
Valleys of my
Thighs causing
Sensations to
Course through
My spine
Arching my
Love upon you…

Pushing until
My words Become
Visible tangible
Surrenders casting
Shadows of color
Against walls of
This passion
Preceding to
Grant
Desires as we ride
High on
Waves of sentiments
While bodies
Quake in the
Wake of

Ecstasy…

Memories
Revolve Around
My mentality as
Missing
Your touch

Becomes truly

Evident in
The
Morning.
©Tam07/11/14

image

Leave a Reply

