“Become Love…”

So many
Things
I wanna say
Things I need
To explain in
The presence of
You
Feel you
Take pleasure
As I give it
Unto you in
The Heat of my
Verse as
Heavy consequences
Weigh on the
Scales if this
Is True insanity
As I take
My fill of
Your notions
and propose
Indecent endeavours
Where I can become
Your fantasies
Your realities

Your hopes
Your dreams…

Just allow
Me to
Say what
Is on
My mind
While you
Stand in
My line
Of vision 
With No regrets

And I’ll
Shower you
With my
Everything

And I’ll
Open and

Become
Your
Love.
©Tam07/08/14

Leave a Reply

