“I Want You…”

It’s the
Thought of
Tasting your
Sensations that
Has my passion
Riled
Ready and willing
To take the
Necessary steps
In order to
Put my
Love in your
Possession
Become the object
Of your obsession
Making you open to
The
Advancement
Of loving
me truly
With double
Affection
Giving you
Literal and
Mental
Erections
As I tremble
Along your
Thoughts…

And dance
Akimbo
For the pleasure
Of your
Musings…

It’s the
Thought
Of tasting
Your
Sensations that’s
Got my
Passion
Riled

Simply put

I want
You.
©Tam07/03/14

Leave a Reply

