“Goddess”

Energy flows
Around us
As we try
To approach this
With
Ease

Weak knees
Tell the
Story While
Ever closer
He moves
Toward me

Burning my
Flesh with
The look in
His eye…

Now Hands
On thighs
Creeping towards
The Heat of
My sanity

Animality
That seems to
Bring forth
My metamorphosis

Transforming
My being into
A never
Before
Seen
Creature…

Something
Otherworldly
The way
You touching
Me
Has my
Waterfall on
Ten as
Hips begin to
Succumb to the
Trick of
The eye…

Fingertips
Slip within
Slits causing
My grip on
Reality to
Tilt and
Waver

As the
Flavor of this
Sex
Drips
Droplets of
The sweetest
Rain…

I have been
Done and
Undone
Relinquishing
What’s left
Of my
Innocence  and
My sexuality
Takes over
The former shell
Of empty
Hollow residents
Casting me in
My truest
Design

As love
Places his
Kiss once
Again to
My smoldering
Lips…

And casting
Away shadows
I step
Forth

A
Goddess.
©Tam06/17/14

image

Leave a Reply

