“I Will..”

I will come
To you
Willingly
Arms ready to
Accept your
Embrace
To grace your
Face with my
Lips leaving
A kiss of promise
Lingering between
Taste
While opening
The light
Within me
Giving you
Energy
As you
Slip quietly
Within my
Thoughts
Fusing our
Souls
Creating artistic
Symmetry
Along lines
Where in
Sensuality we
Find the great
Divide…

Spreading
Limbs across
Oceans as you
Dive Deep
Into my
Cerebellum 
Pulling tangibility
Into my words
As spines arch
In
Tribute to
Passion
Desire burning
As ripples of
Pleasure
Peak…

Causing a
Flood to
The system…

I will come
To you
Willingly
Ready to accept
Your Embrace

Your
Love is
My

Fate.
©Tam06/29/14

Leave a Reply

