“Secrets”

I want to
Uncover each
And everyone
Of your truths
Feel your
Thoughts as
We kiss with
Reckless intent
To devour
Desire
Touching skin
Unfamiliar to
The touch of
Hands
Interlocking limbs
As the emotion
In the moment
Of first surrenders
While eyes full of
Mystery part the
Seas of my
Heart giving
Way to love…

Overflowing
Unto your
Words and sweet
Nothings

And I feel
The wall
Of your chest
Feeling that
You feel it
Too

The passion…

Then you
Move Within my
Body Causing
My worldview
To change to
Color

And with the
Persistence of
The instance I
Cover you

In my
Secrets.
©Tam06/24/14

image

Leave a Reply

