“Love to My Name”

Eyes dine
On flesh
As Lips
Move in unison
To words

Causing
My heart
To beat in
Frantic
Rhythms
While my
Hands
Caress your
Face…

As you
Squeeze my
Waist with
Urgency

Urging my
Lips to
Part and
Intake the
Sweetness
Of your
Tongue…

Unsung
Melodies
Escape my
Mind and
Light
Explodes
Within
Me

An intensity
I’ve never
Felt surging
Through my
Body
Setting
My blood
Aflame

As your
Kiss
Sears
Me…

Purifying my
Sorrow and
The unthought
Thinks of
Tomorrow…

And I
Quiver as
You undress
My shame

Bringing
Love to my
Name.
©Tam06/23/14

One response to ““Love to My Name”

Leave a Reply

