In Deep

Colors become
Sound bouncing
Off the
Edges of
Words spoken
Softly
Full of
Promise
About the
Moment at
Hand
While hands
Proceed to incur the
Deed is done
Properly
As undertones
Of the
Beast within
Come forth
Ready and
willing to grant
Pleasure to my
Senses…

And in this
Comes the
Defining  of
What “this” is
As breathlessly
We pursue
The conclusion
To the
Passion ready to
Burst and become
The
Reality of
The situation
Keeping steady
Paces with love
Faces in
Which my
Body is
Intuned
Feeling my
Mind becoming
Unglued…

While my
High dies
Down and Thighs
Press as the
Measure of
Pleasure causes
The splash of
My
Femininity
To tighten the
Release along
Your
Thick Thoughts…

Making
My love literally
Come
Down

I’m in
Too
Deep.
©Tam06/19/14

image

Leave a Reply

