“Midnight”(inspired by Miles Davis ‘Round Bout Midnight)

Thighs quiver
At the
Beckoning
Of the hour
Just Thinking
Of the power
In your

Touch…

The urgency
In the way
You kiss me
Taking my
Air

As your
Fingers
Slide
Through my
Hair gently
Tugging
To test
My fire…

You deflower
My Thoughts and
Doubts
With just
Your
smile

And before
You I
Stand unashamed
Wearing
My desire like
The finest
Silk

While your
Hands strum
Melodies
Across
My ebony
Causing my
Words to become
Tangible
Realities…

Even though
My heart
Knows the
Casualties of
Feeling
It can’t
Help
But feel you

As you
Slide within
My triangle
With No
Remorse and
Lay waste
My sanity

Touching
The darkness
In my soul
With
The light
Of your
Passion…

Causing my
Love to come
Down in
Gushes of
Waves
Streams

Rivers…

Thighs quiver
At the
Beckoning of
The hour
Just thinking
Of the
Power
In your
Touch

Knowing that
Round bout
Midnight

Is always
Ours.
©Tam06/15/14

image

3 responses to ““Midnight”(inspired by Miles Davis ‘Round Bout Midnight)

  1. “You deflower
    My Thoughts and
    Doubts
    With just
    Your
    smile

    And before
    You I
    Stand unashamed
    Wearing
    My desire like
    The finest
    Silk”

    Jesus…….. My AC stopped working ……it’s too hot in here…

    This is masterfully done… the imagery… wow … I had to catch my breath and remember to breath. #Passion is alight with desire ….Goddamn….

Leave a Reply

