Kings Claim

Divide my
Love and
Conquer everything
I am with
Ease my
King

For my heart
Is your
Kingdom
And within me
Your power
Reigns…

Your love
Empowers me
Renews my desires
And illuminates
My passions

You ignite
This fire
Inside me
Turning my
Simplicity
Into a
Blaze

And when your
Hands possess
The fabric
Of me
I can’t
Help but
Surrender to
Your touch…

Divide my
Love and
Conquer everything
I am with
Ease my
King

For my
Heart is
Your
Kingdom
And within
Me your
Power
Reigns…

I
Am yours
And my
Love

Is yours
To
Claim.
©Tam06/12/14

image

3 responses to “Kings Claim

Leave a Reply

