Ecstasy #2

Thoughts
Of surrender
Including
The factor of
You
Dressed in
Me

Coating my body
Finely with
The edge
Of Your
Sweats
Ecstasy

As we
Move in sync
To rhythms
Flowing
Between
Limbs…

While thick
Thighs
Are gripped and
Played on
Notes of
Moans

With you
My love is
Home

And I feel
Free to
Invite
My feminine
Sexuality…

To open
And receive
Your notations
As quotations
On Lips
Part Around
My name

Causing my
Frame to
Tremble underneath
The power of your
Existence 

The force
Of who and
What you
Are…

Thoughts of
Surrender including
The factor
Of you

Dressed finely
In me

Coated with
The everlasting
Sweat from
Your

Ecstasy.
©Tam06/12/14

image

2 responses to “Ecstasy #2

  1. Pingback: Whisperer’s Tale 2 | Hipster Intelligence Agency

  2. This is brilliant. Your imagery .. you have beautiful poetic language …

    You
    Dressed in
    Me

    and

    As quotations
    On Lips
    Part Around
    My name

    too many to quote all …. love your words!

Leave a Reply

