Dream #8

You’ve grabbed my
Attention
Now the
Tension is
Building up
Inside
Me

Exploding
Sensations in
All four
Corners
Of my
Mind…

Dreaming
Of Thighs
Being touch
While Eyes
Devour my
Passion

Causing
Riptides of
Emotions
To come
Down in
Streams

Of contorted
Bliss…

As half parted
Lips drink
In the
Darkest
Desires
Setting

Fire to motion
Tasting
Of pure devotion
The flava of
Chocolate and
Hennesey…

Bodies crashing
With the sounds
Of waves echoing
In the
Distance

Pushing the
Existence
Of this intimate
Scene to heights
Beyond…

You’ve grabbed
My attention
Now the
Tension is
Building up
Inside me

And I’ve
Been Thinking
Of heavy
Intermissions
Of your
Love
Smitten

Living Within
My realities
Very

Seam…

Thank goodness
I can
Still

Dream.
©Tam06/10/14

image

One response to “Dream #8

Leave a Reply

