“Dinner”

He said
He wants my
Legs to the
Moon so he
Can come
Face to
Face with
My heat

Drink of
The beginning and
Ending
Of me…

Dine on the
Finite essence
Of the
Woman I have
Grown
To be

And forever
Carry the
Scent and
Flava on his
Palate

As a remembrance
Of the moment
I surrendered
My words
To him…

So with
No hesitation
Wrapped Around
The elation
In my heart

I succumbed
To his desire
To deflower
My inhibitions

And gave him
Dinner in

Bed.
©Tam06/10/14

image

2 responses to ““Dinner”

Leave a Reply

