Be Good To Me…

Please
Just be
Good to
Me

Don’t
Take what
I give
Lightly

Who and what
I am
Could be
Always
In your heart
And embrace

Just please
Take care
With
My love

For my
Heart
Is fragile

And I
Need your
Love to mend
Me and give
Me Hope
Again

So don’t
Be fraudulent
And unknowing
of what is
At
Stake…

Don’t lie
Mistake
Or disgrace
Me

Just value
The woman
I am with everything
You are…

I’ll be yours
Forever and
A day

Just don’t
Hurt
Me

Just
Please be
Good
To me.
©Tam06/06/14

image

2 responses to “Be Good To Me…

Leave a Reply

