The Thought…

The Thought
Of someone
Touching
You

Kissing
You

Drives me
Insane
Cause in my
Heart

Your love
Is all
For me…

Those kisses
You share
With another

Are suppose
To belong
Only to me…

The person
You turn
To in the
Middle of the
Night

With desire
In your eyes
And passion
Pushing your body

To lightly tap
Shoulders
Spread Limbs
And take
Til’

Your are
Full…

Those
Moments
Of Ecstasy

Are meant
For

Me…

On my descent
In to a maddening
State 

I must
Remember
That you
No longer
Belong to me

But in my
heart
Your love

Was always
Meant to
Be mine…

The Thought
Of someone
Touching
You

Kissing
You

I try
Not to
Think…

Because that
Reality
Is something

I just
Can’t deal.

©Tam06/04/14

Leave a Reply

