“Coming Down”

Limbs
Twine in
Succession
To heat

Driving
Hips
To meet
Hips

As sweat
Becomes
Like rain
Pouring
Down on us…

Lips half
Parted in
The surrender of
Desire

While my
Passion
Runneth over
In the
Form of
Moans

Taking
Me higher
Up as
Your body
moves within

Me…

Pulling at
The very
Fabric
Of
Time

Causing
Vibrations
To reverberate
Between
These sheets

As our
Souls
Meet and
Tangle…

We are at
The precipice
Of sin

At the edge
Of the
Climatic
Conclusion

And I
Regret
Nothing
As I

Feel my
Womb
Quicken

Tug and
Pull…

And with
No Thoughts but
Of you

My world
Tightens
Around
You

And I
Cum

Covering
You
In my
Unabashed

Shame.

©Tam06/03/14

image

2 responses to ““Coming Down”

  1. Your words
    grab me
    kiss me
    make me
    stiffen
    in desire

    I aspire to
    be one with them
    with you

    makes me perspire
    quicken breath
    nonetheless
    your poetic style
    moves me

    I am stunned into silence
    at your beauty
    your allure
    the mystery of the poetess
    that brings desire
    barrelling to
    the fore-
    front

    Open up for me
    let me enter
    take all of me
    as you cum
    all over my hardened
    ideals

    As we join
    rock to the rhythm of us
    no longer confined
    to the physical
    but the mental.

Leave a Reply

